redmine/standard-cell-lib.git
20 months agoAdded Layer names for KLayout
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:49:31 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Added Layer names for KLayout

20 months agoAdded layer names and parallel viewing of results
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Added layer names and parallel viewing of results

20 months agoAdded layer names
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Added layer names

20 months agoImproved the Design Rules
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:47:09 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
Improved the Design Rules

20 months agoReporting for the Search Tool
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:28:22 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Reporting for the Search Tool

20 months agoAnnotation tool for the resulting GDS files from the Search tool
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:27:57 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Annotation tool for the resulting GDS files from the Search tool

20 months agoChanged the filename
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:27:26 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Changed the filename

20 months agoAdded a tool to search for a valid Tech Rules file
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:30:22 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Added a tool to search for a valid Tech Rules file

20 months agoRemoved empty lines
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:30:04 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Removed empty lines

20 months agoAdded explanations
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
Added explanations

20 months agoAdding a template SPICE file
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
Adding a template SPICE file

20 months agoCorrected the format for SPICE
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Corrected the format for SPICE

20 months agoTrying to convert the abutment
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Trying to convert the abutment

20 months agoTrying to implement the design rules in librecell
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:25:49 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Trying to implement the design rules in librecell

20 months agoExtracted the transistor spice parameters to the Tech directory
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
Extracted the transistor spice parameters to the Tech directory

20 months agoAdding gitignore files
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:25:35 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Adding gitignore files

20 months agoRenaming the makefile
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:27:08 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
Renaming the makefile

20 months agoAvoid makefile abort if pdflatex isnt running
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:26:08 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
Avoid makefile abort if pdflatex isnt running

21 months agoCopying the resulting PDF to the right directory
TheSourcerer8 [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Copying the resulting PDF to the right directory

21 months agoAdded global pathes to qflow
TheSourcerer8 [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:38:06 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
Added global pathes to qflow

21 months agoAdded debug output control
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
Added debug output control

21 months agoFix: Moved the cells inside the block
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:38:11 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
Fix: Moved the cells inside the block

21 months agoAdded explanation when magic is missing cairo support
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:33:44 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
Added explanation when magic is missing cairo support

21 months agoAdded a tool to convert magic files to SVG
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:28:18 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
Added a tool to convert magic files to SVG

21 months agoAdded a tool to concatenate GDS files into a GDS library
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:27:42 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Added a tool to concatenate GDS files into a GDS library

21 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Philipp Gühring [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

21 months agoMoved the tech files to the Tech directory
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 16:44:37 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
Moved the tech files to the Tech directory

21 months agoAdded documentation generator
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 16:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
Added documentation generator

21 months agoAdded documentation generator
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 16:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
Added documentation generator

21 months agoImproved the documentation on spice2cell
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 16:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Improved the documentation on spice2cell

21 months agoAdding and updating the tools
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 15:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
Adding and updating the tools

21 months agoAdded message with the generated filename
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 13:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
Added message with the generated filename

21 months agoMade the euler tool executable
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 13:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Made the euler tool executable

21 months agoFixed Inputs and Ouputs conversion
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 13:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
Fixed Inputs and Ouputs conversion

21 months ago[TOOLS] use strings instead of symbols for internal storage, rectify, debugging
chipforge [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
[TOOLS] use strings instead of symbols for internal storage, rectify, debugging

22 months agoEnhanced Truthtable to support Transmission Gates
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
Enhanced Truthtable to support Transmission Gates

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/thesourcerer8/StdCellLib
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:55:48 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/thesourcerer8/StdCellLib

22 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

22 months ago[TOOLS] Rectify enlargement method descriptions
chipforge [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Rectify enlargement method descriptions

22 months ago[TOOLS] Rectify popcorn lib with complementary mosfet search
chipforge [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Rectify popcorn lib with complementary mosfet search

22 months agoMerge branch 'feedback' into master
thesourcerer8 [Wed, 29 May 2019 12:46:32 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feedback' into master

22 months ago[TOOLS] Rectify Popcorn lib
chipforge [Tue, 28 May 2019 22:00:26 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Rectify Popcorn lib

23 months ago[TOOLS] Shift cell vector functions from popcorn-cell into popcorn-lib library
chipforge [Mon, 13 May 2019 14:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Shift cell vector functions from popcorn-cell into popcorn-lib library

23 months ago[TOOLS] Change comments
chipforge [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Change comments

23 months ago[DOC] Fix typo for LaTeX full install on Debian systems
chipforge [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:42:50 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
[DOC] Fix typo for LaTeX full install on Debian systems

23 months ago[BUILD] Add two Verilog'95 targets to Verilog Export
chipforge [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:39:57 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
[BUILD] Add two Verilog'95 targets to Verilog Export

23 months ago[BUILD] Add mkdir to tool portfolio
chipforge [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:38:50 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
[BUILD] Add mkdir to tool portfolio

23 months ago[TOOLS] Add two Verilog'95 targets to Verilog Export
chipforge [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Add two Verilog'95 targets to Verilog Export

23 months ago[TOOLS] Add two Verilog'95 targets to Verilog Export
chipforge [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:35:43 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Add two Verilog'95 targets to Verilog Export

23 months ago[TOOLS] Re-write node space checks for cell symbols
chipforge [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Re-write node space checks for cell symbols

23 months ago[TOOLS] Add two Verilog'95 targets to 'man 1 popcorn' page
chipforge [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:31:48 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Add two Verilog'95 targets to 'man 1 popcorn' page

23 months ago[TOOLS] small step ahead - now w/ -e format selection
chipforge [Sat, 4 May 2019 17:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
[TOOLS] small step ahead - now w/ -e format selection

23 months ago[BUILD] clean up hierarchical Makefile system
chipforge [Sat, 4 May 2019 17:05:38 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
[BUILD] clean up hierarchical Makefile system

23 months ago[TOOLS] location clean up for manual pages inside Tools directory
chipforge [Sat, 4 May 2019 17:01:43 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
[TOOLS] location clean up for manual pages inside Tools directory

23 months ago[TOOLS] Popcorn now exports Verilog Switch Models for simulation
chipforge [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:19:51 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Popcorn now exports Verilog Switch Models for simulation

23 months ago[TOOLS] Popcorn now exports Verilog Swith Models for simulation
chipforge [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:16:49 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Popcorn now exports Verilog Swith Models for simulation

23 months ago[TOOLS] Update gauche 0.9.6 for string-split
chipforge [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:13:17 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Update gauche 0.9.6 for string-split

23 months ago[CELLS] exclude tooling from cell distribution
chipforge [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:11:57 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
[CELLS] exclude tooling from cell distribution

23 months ago[DOC] Enlarge README
chipforge [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 14:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
[DOC] Enlarge README

23 months ago[DOC] Enlarge README
chipforge [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 14:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
[DOC] Enlarge README

23 months ago[TOOLS] do not store generated Postscript for Manual Pages
chipforge [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 17:26:33 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
[TOOLS] do not store generated Postscript for Manual Pages

23 months ago[TOOLS] save current state for Popcorn bevor Update
chipforge [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 17:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
[TOOLS] save current state for Popcorn bevor Update

23 months ago[TOOLS] Extend list of exported functions
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Extend list of exported functions

23 months ago[TOOLS] Add 'man 5 table' build target
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:57:54 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Add 'man 5 table' build target

23 months ago[TOOLS] Add manual page 'man 5 table' file format
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Add manual page 'man 5 table' file format

23 months ago[CELLS] Remove obsolete test bench for XOR2
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:40:46 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
[CELLS] Remove obsolete test bench for XOR2

23 months ago[DEBUG] Add Waveform Viewer DO file to Verilog stimulation
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
[DEBUG] Add Waveform Viewer DO file to Verilog stimulation

23 months ago[TOOLS] Re-factoring Simulation/Verilog/GNUmakefile
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Re-factoring Simulation/Verilog/GNUmakefile

23 months ago[CELLS] Add still handcrafted Switch Model and Stimulus for XOR2 as Popcorn feed
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
[CELLS] Add still handcrafted Switch Model and Stimulus for XOR2 as Popcorn feed

23 months ago[TOOLS] Make Include / Search path agnostic of caller location
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:12:10 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Make Include / Search path agnostic of caller location

23 months ago[TOOLS] shell wrapper for popcorn.scm exec call
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:17:21 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
[TOOLS] shell wrapper for popcorn.scm exec call

23 months ago[CELLS] NAND3 cell file still handcrafted as Popcorn test feed
chipforge [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:15:59 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
[CELLS] NAND3 cell file still handcrafted as Popcorn test feed

23 months ago[TOOLS] good base for popcorn-cell.scm library
chipforge [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:57:43 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
[TOOLS] good base for popcorn-cell.scm library

23 months ago[TOOLS] change to R7RS scheme with Gauche/gosh, still wip
Hagen SANKOWSKI [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:24:29 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
[TOOLS] change to R7RS scheme with Gauche/gosh, still wip

23 months ago[CELL] Show case for new cell file grammer, see 'man 5 cell'
Hagen SANKOWSKI [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:22:19 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
[CELL] Show case for new cell file grammer, see 'man 5 cell'

2 years agoRectify, save draft
chipforge [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Rectify, save draft

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Philipp Gühring [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

2 years ago[INFO] Update README.md for install instructions
chipforge [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
[INFO] Update README.md for install instructions

2 years ago[TOOLS] Rectify manual pages for Popcorn
chipforge [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:39:48 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Rectify manual pages for Popcorn

2 years ago[TOOLS] Rectify manual pages for Popcorn
chipforge [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:38:00 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
[TOOLS] Rectify manual pages for Popcorn

2 years agoAdded inputs and outputs
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
Added inputs and outputs

2 years agoAdded inputs and outputs
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
Added inputs and outputs

2 years agoChanged whitespace to " "
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Changed whitespace to " "

2 years agoFixed naming of inputs and outputs
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
Fixed naming of inputs and outputs

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/thesourcerer8/StdCellLib
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:02:23 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/thesourcerer8/StdCellLib

2 years agoVarious fixes
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:01:20 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
Various fixes

2 years agoConverting the cell definitions to SPICE format for use with LibreCell
Philipp Gühring [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
Converting the cell definitions to SPICE format for use with LibreCell

2 years agoMore documentation
Philipp [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:53:06 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
More documentation

2 years agoMore documentation
Philipp [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:45:09 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
More documentation

2 years agoAdded more comments for understandability
Philipp [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:20:39 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Added more comments for understandability

2 years agoFix popcorn limit option
chipforge [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 08:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Fix popcorn limit option

2 years agoDrawing SVG
Philipp [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:19:36 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Drawing SVG

2 years agoDrawing Cells for Magic
Philipp [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 20:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Drawing Cells for Magic

2 years agoMerge branch 'thesourcerer8-master'
chipforge [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:44:44 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'thesourcerer8-master'

2 years agoEuler path generator
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 18:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Euler path generator

2 years agoFixed numbering of nets to be non-colliding between pullup and pulldown
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 12:09:11 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
Fixed numbering of nets to be non-colliding between pullup and pulldown

2 years agoFixed short-circuit due to same net-names in pullup and pulldown
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 12:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Fixed short-circuit due to same net-names in pullup and pulldown

2 years agoLatex Support for Truthtable
Philipp Gühring [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 18:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
Latex Support for Truthtable

2 years agoAdded truthtable generator
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:25:05 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Added truthtable generator

2 years agoClosed the filehandle again
Philipp Gühring [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
Closed the filehandle again